Imaginative Photography #53

in #photography6 years ago

Look at this fine art photo I got at Universal City Walk in California. I love all the different colors of lights. That’s hard to get in one place. I had to experiment around to get this picture. Remember, nothing is done on my computer, this is from a single image. People see different things in my pictures, what do you see?
F5127308-D992-4B1E-84EA-F039D7110596.jpeg
This was a 3.2 second exposure.

Sort:  

Really good work. Love this.

Simply Beautiful, it looks like some kind of fireworks to me. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side, keep up the good work. cheers...

Thanks, glad you liked it!

Wow this really is imaginative.
This picture is an imagination of one's own. You can see it how you want to see it. The colouring looks perfect, really a difficult photograph.

Thanks, yes everyone sees something different.

Nice! I’ve been dabbling with long exposure recently but not had the chance to get out at night much. Really like this one you’ve shot!

Lol !! I just felt like a UFO is landing onto the earth !! A thumbs up for your creativity ...
my imagination works sharply when I'm in a boring class listening to my teacher . I would take out my notes or my phone to make all fun stuff like this . Thanks for sharing man !

Wow.. amazing photograpy.
I appreciate your post.
Thanks for sharing this valuable post

Great post.i appreciate your creativity.
Thanks for sharing this post.
I withing for your next post.... resteemit

Imaginative photograpy and also Universal City Walk in California ,,,I appriciate you and I also follow you ,,,,,Thanks for sharing your post.....

very nice photography.

I see a psychedelic rabbit hole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46