Imaginative Photography #36 Christmas

in #photography7 years ago

Here is a fun picture I got with a Christmas theme. This was from a house that was all decorated for Christmas. It was on the water in Sarasota Bay, so that is what the lights are reflecting off of.  I manipulated the camera to give it a double exposure look. 

 

100% my original work! Copyright 2017 ® Mark Vance Photography


 I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles", "Scandal", "Blackish" and "The Walking Dead".

All my pictures are from one capture and nothing is computer generated, except where noted. Then it is only an inversion or an increase in saturation only, not a change to the actual content of the picture.

I hope you find my pictures unusual, creative and in some cases inspiring. Everyone sees something different in my pictures. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Omg😱this photo is mind blowing😊 what a beautiful scene😊😍

Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

I like it too! Beautiful reflection <3

Wow! As always! Awesome shot @markvance, marvelous!

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Happy Holidays!

beautiful photography!
Rejoice! Merry Christmas!
Love the angels!

@markvance What a lightshow! Great capture!

Amazing photography @markvance. The house looking so beautiful.😱

Man I love Christmas!

Awesome.. Thanks for sharing

I hope your Christmas will be a lot better

Excellent post & Photography . Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48