Sort:  

This is awesome..

It was indeed. It was fun to get this view of the older parts of the city from the river.

Wow that looks lovely. Romantic and wonderful.

It was very, very nice.

BTW, does it deserve your upvote?

Amazing architecture . Looks like a wonderful cruise.

We had such a wonderful time. Thanks for the comment! @markrmorrisjr

Paris, it's one of the most amazing cities I really love to visit one day. Thanks for sharing

It is more amazing than I could have realized until I got the chance to see it for myself.

I've been reading about the historic high water levels in the Seine :o(

But from the looks of it, this might have been last fall or summer?

This was July this past summer. The walkways along the river were dry at the time we were there.

Oh that is beautiful. I would love to travel to Paris. I couldn't imagine actually being able to go! What an exciting time that must have been.

Well, my wife's Pure Romance business gave us that opportunity. She earned her half of the trip cost free and I got a totally VIP experience for a whole week much cheaper than I would have, plus we had a crowd of amazing people to do it with. It was really fun. If you get online and study, you can find really inexpensive trips to places all over, if you're flexible enough to travel when the deals come up. Trust me, I never could do this before this stage in my life.

Wow. That's wonderful. You're wife must be doing very well with her Pure Romance business. I hope to one day be able to travel all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64