Ending the year with beautiful light

in #photography7 years ago

While I had high hopes for spending my Christmas break photographing the Milky Way I was sorely disappointed. It was mostly overcast weather with rain.

However the sunset on the 23rd of December finally delivered an absolutely stunning sunset. It was quite windy so I had to crank up the ISO to get a fast enough shutter speed.

I'll just share the image below.

Which one is your favourite? Let me know what you think :)

sunset_heden_2 copy.jpg

sunset_heden_3.jpg

The-One.jpg

I hope you all have had a fantastic start in the New Year. Let's make it the best year for everyone.

For the techies: All images was shot with a Sony A7 II using the 28-70mm kit lens

Sort:  

nice post!

Thanks ameriza :) !

You are welcome.
Please visit my page.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33