sunset atmosphere in my village

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steemian friends, how are you guys.
on this occasion I will share a post that I think is nice and maybe some of you will love my post.

in my opinion, sunset is a very appropriate time for anyone who is interested in witnessing a very beautiful natural phenomenon. to be able to get that beautiful moment is very easy. not having to bother to go somewhere. anywhere we can see that beautiful moment. it's just that we should have time to relax leaving all our work for a moment waiting for the sunset so we can see firsthand how beautiful the creation of god in this universe.
IMG_20180313_183844.jpg
the wonderful thing we should enjoy every day is the twilight. because the afternoon is really beautiful, not just the sun that always adorn the evening sky, but the air atmosphere also adds to the comfortable twilight atmosphere to relax enjoy the sunset in the west. for anyone who is too busy with sunset work to be expensive to enjoy, spend a little time to enjoy a cup of coffee while relaxing. and for who can take the time, use your best time.
IMG_20180308_182436.jpg
The quiet atmosphere makes it harder for us to say goodbye to today. fatigue soon disappeared with a gentle breeze. The all-day activity filled with insanity never breaks my spirits to keep fighting for the people I love. The sky filled with orange colors makes the atmosphere calm and slowly lost the sun sink in the western sky. Every second will be very meaningful if we are watching with our loved ones.
IMG_20180307_185244.JPG
this is all I can share and hopefully be useful for anyone who is willing to read this post.

I thank my friends who have followed me in steemit and want to share my story with me

next.
follow me so you guys can see my latest post. @markosteem

thanks

Sort:  

Everything-Beautiful is a holistic beauty, wellness, travel, and lifestyle destination designed for those looking to take charge of their lives naturally. Most people can agree that a good sunset holds the power to stop just about anyone in their tracks. There are sunset quotes that relate to people, to love and life and to every aspect of this world.

i love to read your comments. you commented well.

Thanks for your comment @apkmopo.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35