You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New In Town.

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to steemit. I am a newbie to steemit myself.
Your pupper Mira looks adorable :)
I'm a cat guy but a doggo person too.
I am wanting to get into photography also and I hope I can learn with the t3 rebel I got from my bro. Cheers and hope to see your wonderful photos in the future!
+1 and followed

Sort:  

Thank you. I am still learning Steemit. Photography is fun and hopefully you get into it. I would to see some of your photo you create.

No problem!
I will take some photos once I stop getting rain over here. I live in Georgia and we are getting some of Harvey's rain.

I would love to see some of your photos when you are able to post them. Hopefully the rain stops soon and weather becomes less trouble for you and everyone else there and else where.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71