To prove that I am no extraterrestrial specie - my introduce-yourself post

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-23 01.21.52 1.jpg

hello everyone , I am Mark Lester Sayson from the Philippines, 20 years old and I love pizza. Aside from pizza I also love traveling, photography, astrology and writing sensible content. I have a dog and his name is kirito and he loves hotdog. what I like about steemit is that I can freely express what's in my mind. It is a platform where I could write and enhance my abilities and create a big difference out of this typical and boring world.

To share, to learn and to adopt is the very reason why I joined steemit. To share what I have learned in the culture where I am in, to learn from the people here in this community and to adopt from the new environment I am into. I am so excited to grow here and become the best person I can be.

2018-05-21 12.11.46 2.jpg

To travel is to live. traveling is maybe the best thing to do than being a homegrown potato. It's always good to get your socks wet and discover places in your own land, meet new people and enjoy their culture.

PhotoGrid_1527210136696.jpg

Photography is life. when I was a kid I am so fond of capturing moments despite of how low-quality my camera that time. It is the emotion inside your frame that matters, photography taught me to blend with people read their emotions and know their feelings.

2018-02-11 11.19.20 1.jpg

Out of all the photography styles, Street photography is my favorite to capture. The uncertainty of emotion and the serendipity of the setting is what makes it the best for me, you don't know your subject nor the place you're going to. The mood is never scripted and always genuine.

IMG_20180525_135419.jpg

I guess I have said a lot about myself haha. lastly, I am Studying Electronics Engineering and currently on the fourth year (yey). Despite of how many lemon life has been given to me, I am still here and making lemonade out of it.

To implicate, It's so overwhelming that regardless of how diverse this platform is, there is still this connection between different cultures and I am so happy to become one of those connections. I am so glad to be a steemian and I am definitely will be blessed to know all of you guys!

talked to much,
@marklestersayson

http://facebook.com/mark.pinote
https://twitter.com/marcc_co

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, marklestersayson! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much!

Well, that is clear evidence that you're an extra terrestrial!

Welcome to Steem, @marklestersayson!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Hey! I hope you will enjoy it here @marklestersayson :)

Hey welcome Mark! You will have a great time here on steemit, especially if you love photography! Most people use something called steepshot to post photos here on steemit, I'm not familiar with it but you should definitely check it out.

wooah really!! Ill check it out @myfreebtc!:)

Hey Mark, a pleasure to have you in this community! We share the same passion for capturing moments and especially the ones around us with street photography. I just recently came back from Japan for 2 weeks and I'll share the photos with you when I post them. Love the collage you made. Did you do that in Photoshop? @chongor

hello @chongor thank you for welcoming me and for the appreciation! i just used lightroom cc for the photo :) I'll look forward to see your photos .thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77