You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ninnu running in the snow.

The type of movement typical of Ninnu is clearly conveyed by these pictures. If you want to capture rapid movement in sharp images, you're going to need lots of light because you must use very short exposure. I went cross country skiing today to the harbour but discovered there were no trails on the ice, yet. Also, no access to the ski stadium because of a race. So, I went to Messilä. Beautiful weather. It's snowing very heavily now and it'll be cloudy tomorrow.

Sort:  

Oh my, I just came back from our evening walk with Ninnu. Damn, do you think they are right when they say that the blizzard will continue until morning comes?

I have no idea. I hope not because if they are, there will be a shitload of snow for me to clear from the driveway.

Posted using Partiko Android

For now at least, it's 30 cm of this powdery stuff you could practically blow or brush away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97