Sort:  

No and yes. I have no obligation to wake up early, but I don't want to waste all day sleeping, and I do my best work on a light like this, so I have to be up to capture it :)

I see but the brightness of midday would be the least productive time for you to be up and taking photographs, wouldn't it. Evenings and mornings, on the other hand, would be ideal.

Yes, exactly, I really need to learn that I just have to let the camera rest on mid day, it's useless for me at that time!

How long does it usually take for you to edit your photos? Do you usually edit your photos right after shooting them and clearing your place of whatever props you might have?

It depends, if the light is good like on these it was, it doesn't take me that long, maybe around 45mins for the whole lot. I'm usually a few steps ahead and what ever I publish, have been taken on a previous day and I work on them on the day I publish the post. But it always depends on where I am and what I have been doing.

I see, so processing time should not affect your sleep schedule much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53