You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City sunset

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Do you often have business in the city center? I mean you live in a large metropolis full of architectural wonders. If you have time to go there more often, I for one, would greatly appreciate your photos of the streetviews and buildings of St. Petersburg. You seem to shoot the same subjects very often. I think I've seen that same photo multiple times. If you have the time and opportunities to venture into the city center more often to photograph it, that would be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

To be true I don't have enough time for shooting. But I have many pictures of the center that waiting for postprocessing. I will do it in a near future. For now I usually share photo walks from St. Petersburg on Wednesdays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69