Sort:  

Have you seen new articles about Steem 2.0?!
What do you think about this?! It’s launching in June!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You mean MEOS the EOS app that is dubbed as Steemit 2.0? I wish it success.

Yeah! The more I read about this, the more confused I have become!
I read about the legal issues and forthcoming thing about Block One with lots of many interesting issues concerning the other alt coin, tether?!, and his background and foreground.., I am totally confused! So many questions with no answers!

It will be very interesting to see how this MEOS proceed!

Yours in big confusion!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't paid too much attention to it, to be honest. I suppose that particular app will have its growth pains.

I have some doubts about EOS's uncensorability. They have rolled back transactions in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19