Sort:  

Nice shot! Why can’t I see all your photos on Partiko’s page?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you seeing it now? Sometimes it's the network being slow. Let us know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I can see all the photos now! Thank you very much.
Earlier I could see only the first photo and there was a notice telling me that ‘photo is no longer available.

By the way, I have been trying to update Partiko App on iOS but I could not!
There’s a privacy document that I have to click on. But it could not be downloaded on Partiko app.
Please advise.

Cheers.

I wonder if we can ask @partiko directly, they used to be reactive to mentions.

Hello @partko! Could you please answer the above question?

A Siberian! I'm pretty sure that's a Siberian Forest Cat breed.
Colour-wise I'm pretty confident, but the fur seems a bit too short?

She's 1/4 ragdoll and 3/4 moggie (mixed/unknown breed).

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @markkujantunen!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.619 which ranks you at #5581 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5582).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #196.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56