Motorhome Vacation Around Scotland Day 2 Part 2 Video

in #photography7 years ago

Hi followers, Continuing From my 1st. Blog you can see that I am a total novice to this blogging on steemit, so much so it has taken me 3 nights to learn how too down load a video onto YouTube and then upload to steemit with the help of my brother @stephenkendal, on the short video you can observe the mountainous views and scenery we had from our motorhome site on the coast of Loch Lomond, the weather on the day was cloudy and the loch was quite calm and tranquil, the following day we went on our way, to see hopefully, the Loch Ness Monster at Loch Ness


For you starting to follow my blog I have put on the links (all this is new to me) to my previous days
https://steemit.com/travel/@markkendal/motorhome-vacation-around-scotland-day-1
https://steemit.com/photography/@markkendal/motorhome-vacation-around-scotland-day-2

Let's go looking for Nessie

Sort:  

Congratulations @markkendal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43