You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I shoot in film and things you may not know about film photography

Some great thoughts here and it does get me thinking that i should go back to playing with film. I'd probably go with something more medium format though as opposed to 35mm, just because that is even more interesting to me than 35mm work. Great post and looking forward to seeing more from you in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks @markangeltrueman! I've never try medium format, but would love to if I ever get the chance!

Medium format is great, I've just got into film in the last year and I started off with a Yashica-D TLR. There's nothing quite like holding a negative that size, especially if it's slide film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42