The most creepy photos of Chernobyl disaster

in #photography7 years ago

Chernobyl memories

Hello everybody my friends, today, I posted the most creepy photos of the Chernobyl disaster. Pay attention, because many of this pictures, are not recommended for sensitive people. This disaster, ocurred in 1986, and today, 31 years later, the effects of the venom, continue here.



This is Prypyat city, the most nearest place to Chernobyl. It is currently abandoned and will be continue abandoned for at least 10,000 years. All things in this city, are contaminated by the venom of the reactor.


Children, years later, remain the victims









Everything in Prypyat are memories



I don't have words...


Upvote and follow for more photo galleries


Images:

Sort:  

Congratulations @mark1983! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I almost wish I didn't watch this. Cool job.

Vote Please follow me and vote for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34