Analog Pictures Of An Analog WeekendsteemCreated with Sketch.

Three weeks after the OfflineDay weekend I am happy to share some pictures.

79750010.JPG

We had perfect wether for hiking, discussing...

79770033.JPG

... cooking and eating ...

79750009.JPG

... and listening to Abdullah and his amazing songs.

79750029.JPG

Camera: Leica M6
Objectives: Summilux-M 1:1.4, 35mm ASPH., Noctilux-M 1:1/50, or Summilux-M 1:1.4/75
Film: Kodak Gold, 35mm ISO 200

(I have been asked whether I am one of the organizers of the OfflineDay movement. I am not; I was invited to join :-) )

Sort:  

Really cool photos @mariusfebruary. I wanted to ask you back then whether you took any photos of your offline day, but I forgot.

So it is really cool to see that you have shared some with us. From the pictures, the offline day didn't look like a dull moment. Nice!!!!

I would like to hear you singing. I'm a music lover. I advice you to check @camuel , he is a guitarist a well.

Thanks Clix! Appreciate it brother. Nice to see you approaching 70 rep!

You'r welcome. I'll be there soon. I will be a dolphin as well, maybe in a couple month and that will be a great milestone as well. ☺

Nice shots Marius.
You seem so relaxed holding your guitar! It’s definitely your passion...

The proof that one can live without smartphones and internet for a weekend and can do that great without the need to instantly share everything on Facebook and Instagram. Do you plan on repeating the experience?

Hello, my friend I love the first picture, the guitar and the mountains on the back, that's a postcard picture ;) I would love to be able to do an offline day but this is impossible for me because of my work. I will try to do it as soon as I am on vacations with my wife and my two kids in August.
One love and all good for you.

how warm and comfortable in your company) I would love to sit in the circle of your friends and listen to music as you play the guitar.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Looks like you guys had a time! Where were you, may I ask?
In any case, analog pictures always hold a special fascination.. and I say that as a photographer.

A really quiet spot near Vrin in Switzerland.

Ottimo, mi sono accorto solo ora (guardando il tuo profilo) che sei in Svizzera! Capisci l'italiano? :-)

Sì, capisco abbastanza bene l'italiano ... e anche sto imparando parlare un po meglio...

Fantastico! Nel mio navigare in cerca di post da votare ero capitato in uno dove si parlava di qualcuno che aveva approfittato della tua buona fede.. non immaginavo che fossi svizzero, chissà perchè pensavo fossi del sud America!
Ad ogni modo, se dovessi capitare dalle parti di Bari (in Puglia), sarò lieto di farti da guida attraverso le nostre bellezze storiche e la nostra tradizione culinaria.

I love Kodak Gold. The 3rd photo is my favourite, with the sidelight that makes it a little lower contrast than the others. I don’t use lens hoods just so I can get this effect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Good to know you like that film. I have not taken any film photos in more than two decades and honestly just bought what they had on the shelf.

The pictures look are also analog except the first one. Great thinking. Nice to see you all enjoyed the offline days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03