I chose love you chose silence ...

in #photography7 years ago

185694_184864374882031_5411424_n.jpg

When I get to be tight in your arms then I believe that I got home. And when I look and I will not say anything, we've only got where we wanted to get the two of us always. Probably it means that we reached our destination and that nothing henceforth will not stop us. Even obstacles that the two of us have always prevented, then there will be but until then, we are only now at a crossroads, paths our paths have not met again. We go through different routes and destinations, and it hurts me terribly hard because you get lost in silence and it still causes you a lot of pain. I chose love, you chose silence. I know, they are harsh words, it hurts, it hurts a lot too. You made your choice and now you're on your way, and I had to see my my way further, excluding yourself, that's why we can not be friends. That did not understand you never, nor will ever understand. The most painful, I find now is that I hope a lot of time from you, I hoped that at some point you will understand, I hoped that at some point you will be able to accept what you've always felt for me when I looked, but it was far too easy for you to turn out in silence me and I kept myself to ignite when you remembered you from me. It's easier that way, to all deceiving omains forever, when you really do not want anything, anything from me, anything with me because already you belong to someone else, you you belong much too long, that's why I gave up for that it and desperate too often, that's why I have accepted, now this thing, only you never have I said anything, I treated with indifference maximum, because as you deserve, I just learned from you who always you have given me lessons extreme indifference. When you love someone, fight, fight to the end, no kidding, do not deceive thyself and love at the same time. I do not I never asked for anything, anything, I let you do just what you feel, the way, I asked you not to complicate your life, not that I never asked. Was not to humiliate me when you did it, I just have to understand what kind of man are you, what kind of person you can be, and I told him and heart, everything you told me last once, this all try to forget you, you forget everything, even your name, when others utter their lips simply by chance, as happened with us.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65