Portraits of people smoking// analogue

in #photography8 years ago


Canon AE-1, Ilforld Ilpan 400, potrait of Nebojša Došen.


Canon AE-1,  Kodak 400, portrait od Mrđan Vučić


Zenit 12xp, Ilford Ilpan 400, portrait of Relja Ilić


Zenit 12xp, kodak 100, portrait of Nemanja Lazić


Canon AE-1, Paradise 400, portrait of Nebojša Došen


Zenit 12xp, Fuji 200, portrait of Marina Ilić

more of my works at
https://www.flickr.com/photos/the_sorrowful_wife/

Sort:  


Moi, should quit

Very cool, I love your photos, keep it up!!

thanks!!
I follow your work too, love it :)

Thanks so much @mainauzelac, I really appreciate it :) Glad to see you are getting some traction on this post too!

#2, 3 4, were those developed using Caffenol by any chance?

as for 2,3 it just a lousy scan, but I love it.
and for the 4 I'm not really sure, I did the developing and scan in some random place in Vienna.

Ah okay. I've wanted to try Caffenol for b&w developing but I've seen a lot of images that end up being very, very grainy.. Not that I hate grain but apparently it's hard to get everything just right so that it's not tooooo much grain.

yeah, but here take in consideration that the photos are quite more grainy because of change in resolution to fit steemit rules.
The original scans are not that grainy :)

I'll light one upvote to that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43