Portraits of film makers / film set photography

in #photography8 years ago

Sometimes I work as a film set photographer, or I just carry my camera when I'm working on a film project.
These are some of the photos I picked for this post.

The first three are from set of short student film 'Different worlds'' where I worked as assistant director and set photographer when I got the chance.

Camera operator Bogdan Babović and assistant Marko Mladenović

script girl, Tina Ščavničar
film director Nenad Tesla

Director of photography Nemanja Veelinović and director Nenad Tesla

The second two are from shooting of short film ''Insomnia'' where I also worked as a assistant director but couldn't resist taking a lot of pictures.
It was a small film crew because we shot the film in the morgue.
director of photography Uroš Milutinović

actor Vuk Lipovac

actor Vuk Lipovac on a cigarette break
film director Nikola Pazarski
film director Nikola Pazarski trying out being a corpse :)
autoportrait from the morgue

The next photos are from shooting of feature-length film ''Mali Budo''
first assistant director Vladimir Petrović
light technicians on a break
actor Milorad Kapor on a break

you can check out my work at
https://www.flickr.com/photos/the_sorrowful_wife/

Sort:  

Great! We should work together sometime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32