/ autumn analogue diary /

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

These are some photos I took with my Canon AE-1 last autumn.
It's some kind of a diary form , the photos are mostly shot in my room, trying to catch atmospheres and intimate details of the days passing by.

I love to gather leaves in the fall, it became a ritual over the years, and one day I took duck tape, glue the leaves on it and spread it across the room.
It's fun watching them change colors during the day.



Mornings in the room







And these are some black & whites, shot on Ilford Ilpan 400 film









Sort:  

Wow, you took all of these? They are gorgeous!

yeah, it's fun when you get obsessed with light inside your house :)
thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65