/ Analogue portraits part II /

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here's the second part of my random collection, shot with Zenit 12 xp (hellios 58mm lens)  and Canon AE-1 (canon 50mm lens).
Boško Mijušković, beach in Sućuraj, Croatia

Morning after shooting, 5am at raft club 20/44 in Belgrade Serbia.

Portrait of Ivan Ščapec in Pančevo, Serbia

Portrait of my brother, Mihajlo Uzelac shot in his room.

My friend Marina Ilić

My dear grandma Katica Jovanov in her apartment in Pančevo

Portrait of my high school friend Stefan Milićević

Milica Budimir, evening in the pub.

Colleague film director Nemanja Lazić

Stefan Malešević, shot in the apartment of our friend before the concert of Queens of The Stone Age,
he was stoned and almost fell asleep, the photo is quite under exposed, but I like the atmosphere in it.
Nebojša Došen and Miloš Mijakovac on the road between Pančevo and Belgrade  

Sort:  

Wow, there should be more, wonderful comments here, these are great! :D I love your work! :D Keep it up! :-) Cheers! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49