📷 / Monochrome Sunday /

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These photographs were made about 5 years ago in Vienna.
Nemanja, who is in the photos, and I went there during our second year of college. He had previously lived there for a year. I'm posting just his portraits that I captured during our stay.
They were all shot with old russian analogue camera Zenit 12xp and Ilford Ilpan 400 film.


 







 

Sort:  

Excellent portraits, @marinauzelac. You are going to DPS again 😊

Very good :) I like it :)

@foxkoit
you have interesting b&w works also!
followed you!

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look it :)

very good!

Just like it was taken from one of your movies @marinauzelac. Wery well done, Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

What a strong photos! Good work!

Cool pictures, especially like the second one.

@eveuncovered
that one is my favorite too :)
thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51