SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry lioness Kiara and Marseille

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce this pet lioness of my friend Alena, her name is Kiara. She is very cool and playful!

Here is my photo to the contest:

 Sony a7, 50mm  

And do not worry, this lioness living in excellent conditions, at country home.


And second photo - my exotic cat, named Marseille and a gun for a roleplaying game, which my husband made. I love an expression on his face=)


Sony a850 50mm

#photography #steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

That first shot is great, the second is hilarious. Nice work, thanks for sharing! Keep posting your work, love seeing original art here :)

Thank you! Photography and art is everything to me:)

I'd love to, but Marseille loves his couch)))

Sorry but i feel wild animals should be in their NATURAL environment and not as pets - photo's good

I think it's not so simple, but I have not studied the question

Another Sony user ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65