Rock’n’roll baby

in #photography6 years ago

I taught my daughter Melissa how to do a sign of the horns:D This is the most important gesture, I think:) Please upvote her portret, which I made yesterday in my home studio, if you like it:)

Sort:  

Melissa is the future rocker. :)

Most charming, @marinabogumil :)

Absolutely adorable. I love it!

-- "I need your clothes, your glasses and your motorcycle"

If u only knew what that really means , u would never theach enybody else, ever again!

for me it's just a metal music gesture, I don't need know about old satan spiritual meaning or something. Remember that old version of Santa Claus was an evil pagan god, but now he isn't.

I don'believe in SC either, i'll do my best to teach my daughters the same, i do believe in Saint Nicholas thoe, GOD help us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13