One Russian wedding

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! Many people know that I like to make staging stories-photosessions. Recently, I was approached by guys who will soon have a wedding. They really wanted me to help translate their idea, to diversify the usual wedding walk.

The groom had a wetsuit, he is fond of underwater hunting. The bride adores the fairy tale Prince Frog. Therefore, after the registry office they took a wetsuit and we went to one of the most beautiful places in our region - Sartakovo.

Picturesque architecture, lack of trash, kind people, romantic boats - all this is very suitable for our photosession with a good ending)) I'm happy for the guys! In my opinion they have noted the most important day of their life so fun :)

Here is the story, photo Marina Bogumil, models Lidia and Eugeny:

Sort:  

So sweet.... good photo @marianabogu i'm following you please follow me and give me upvoted

Beautiful moments captured for ever...lovely. Thank yo u for sharing!

Love the location! Picturesque. How connected is this town from Moscow?

thanks! it' s about 260 miles

Очень классные снимки!! Крутяк

спасибочки)

Your work is so outstanding!

very pleased to hear!

Very nice! It looks so professional, like a music video or movie.
Love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27