My mother is the World Senior Chess Champion

in #photography7 years ago

Dad and I were nervous this November, because my mom went to the Czech Republic at the World Chess Championship. Her life is always connected with this sport. She plays in tournaments, including foreign ones.
And we were so delighted when she won! And she became the World Senior Chess Champion 50+!

This is my photos of her(she is the queen for me:))

ph Marina Bogumil
mua&hair Svetlana Kostina
dress Alexia Dresses
studio LeonaStage NN

Sort:  

The third picture is exquisite, really magnificent in all its opulence! Thanks for sharing both the good news with us and the results of your photographic art journey, namaste :)

Very beautiful post!

What a chess queen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59