Method for retouching photos (before / after)

in #photography6 years ago

Christmas family photo sessions are always filled with warmth and love. This is an important part of archive of each family. I try to give my clients the maximum of successful photos from shooting in retouching. And the most successful turn into art cards, I do them in a slightly different, artistic processing.

The way of art retouch of the photo depends on the theme of the photo session. I plan in advance what color and mood I will have. For the "Angels" project (in the previous post) I did the retouch like a vintage Christmas card.

I always have many adjustment layers if I'm doing artwork:) I also use the plugins of Alien Skin Software and Nik Color Efex Pro in Photoshop sometimes.

Sort:  

the angel series is really lovely and beautiful.

Clean work

Really beautiful photography.love little angel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84