Margarita

in #photography7 years ago

Today I want to share photos that were inspired by the novel by Mikhail Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita".
I was a photographer and videomaker and editor. My model was a dancer Alla Breneva.
Check out this video(I give a link, because there is no music on youtube)

Sort:  

I read it and I saw the 11 hour film in russian, your photos are taking me back to some of the moments, thank you!

this is great, I like Bulgakov too:)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Just wow😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51