How did I start?

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemians, sorry for my bad english, as always :) I would like to tell about the moment I found myself in photography. And why I decided to choose photography as my profession. Which was the main step? This is a very interesting exercise, you should stop for a minute and remember where is your professional path began, why are you at the point where you are. You will be surprised by your achievements, so I advise you to write a nostalgic entry about of starting your work or a hobby :)

When I had bought a DSLR my only wish was to learn how to photograph people. In 2010, there were not enough courses in Russua, but I chose the photo-course "FASHION GLAMOR BEAUTY" by Denis Vainer. And I was not mistaken, I learned to work with light, models, designer clothes. Here are my first photos in this course, for which I'm still not ashamed (this is Lena Karnauhova clothing collection):

Then there was a lot of experience, but also a lot of laziness and stumbling on the spot :) I still could not see and feel the right moment... Only after the birth of my daughter in 2014 I had understood the importance of courses of photography, retouch, film production, even art criticism. I think, my level has grown significantly.

Sort:  

nice photography.
Welcome to my steemit. Follow and vote me https://steemit.com/@ovronil

I am really amazed :) Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98