HAPPY ORTHODOX CHRISTMAS!

in #photography7 years ago

My photos and retouch. I made them in retro cards style.Models: Dasha and little Diana. Happy holidays!

Sort:  

thank you! Marry Christmas !

Happy holiday.

thank you! Marry Christmas !

wow amazing photography...and merry Christmas to you and your family..

thank you! It is my favourite work, i'm glad you like it!

Marry Christmas to all my Orthodox friends in the world from Jerusalem!

thank you! Marry Christmas !

Same to you of course.

I love the depth in the photos and beautiful contrast without over saturation and too deep areas. Wish the photographers that pretend to be pro coming to print at my shop could bring clean photos as these in.

Great job, very ethereal.

thank you! Marry Christmas !

Wow! Very nice baby. I love the in the photos and beautiful contrast very beautifully amazing nature ..

Ой ой ой! Красотки! Так красиво просто! Вы молодцы) Это красиво смотреть красивую семью)

спасибо!

These are beautiful!

happy holidays,, you can make the nice photo.... can u tell me about camera you use?

hello! I use sony a7 ii and a lot of photoshop =))

Wow -Amazing Photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42