Fairy tales

in #photography7 years ago


(Photographer Marina Bogumil, model Julia and her daughter Freya)

What kind of books were your favorites as you was a child? I remember many of mine. I had old Russian tales of Firebird, Gray Wolf, etc., with a beautiful cover and illustrations in the mysterious and beautiful style of Khokhloma.

I still remember awesome Disney books - about King Arthur, for example. As a child, I loved Disney's style so much!

Mom and Dad read to me very much, but as soon as I started myself, this was my favorite entertainment! I took the myths of different countries in the school library. I read them with a flashlight at night:)

All my life I love fairy tales. Brothers Grimm in the childhood, myths in school, now it is fantasy:) My favorite worlds are in "The Game of Thrones" and "The Witcher":)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50