Another photosession with falabella

in #photography7 years ago

There is a some charm in a snowless winter ... Something so gothic and european. And not so cold for my camera:)
Photos of little Masha and the falabella by me:) By the way, a falabella miniature horse is one of the smallest breeds of horse in the world. hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

So beautiful...so much love in these pictures. Great job ! :)

Wow 😍😮😮amazing photography...I can’t believe how can you click such a great picture...look like I’m watching HD movie.i think you are professional....i want to have this kind of my picture...I’m your big fan now..

You may have noticed that photography work like this is few and far between here. I don't comment a lot, but I make sure to do so on posts like this that stick out. I see you like to spend time with the eyes, which is awesome. It's amazing to me how many people who call themselves photographers don't realize that the primary focus must be on the eyes. Such a fundamental thing that is frequently missed.
My favorite has to be #3, where she's sitting on the pony. The look in her eyes as she peers upward makes it look like a movie poster, rather than just some posed image.
Great work all around. :)

Wowwww, you're a very talented photographer. When I grow up (oh damn I already grew up) I wanna be like you.

But for real, the quality of your pics is astounding, and I could never dream to get such quality of model/scenery/props (long live falabella). Not like if I had those things I could take pictures as good as yours, since I don't have the technical knowledge and I don't even know the things I lack.

I'm going to be following you around, since your posts are super lovely.

I love the european color photos,and the child is so cute.

Где-то я видел этого пони :)

sooooooo beautiful picssssss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78