19 century (part 2)

in #photography7 years ago

I'd like to show you our part 2 family photosession, this is me, Alexey and Melissa. I found costumes and a studio, it was hard, but I think it is beautiful result...
Photos by Elena Mironova and retouch by me. This is a first part - https://steemit.com/photography/@marinabogumil/19-century-new-year

Sort:  

i also saw part 1 ...
thats happy for see part 2 ...
in part 1 i upvoted you ..
but this time not for low voting power...
thanks for share @marinabogumil

Cute beautiful daughter and u.very nice photo@marinabogumil

Waoo this is beautiful photo.your daughter is cute.nice and sweet baby.your lucky family.this photo result is impressive.I resteem.

Beautiful photos! What a pleasure to watch)

Wow very lovely my dear
Btw is there new posts coming ?

@marinabogumil, What wonderful photos in the style of antiquities))), Very beautiful!! The result is impressive!!! I willingly took a picture with my family as well))).

Success for you and your family, greet your beautiful daughter, I am from Aceh.

Nice to meet you
@marinabogumil

Waoo very nice your daughter beautiful.your sweet picture.I resteem

Wonder full photos your daughter very lovely.I love you.

So sweet pic .I love it.I resteem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80