You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PEACH COLORED ROSE TO BEGIN OUR POST OF FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography5 years ago

Hi @r2cornell
Beautiful photos, illuminate the view.
I love the community healing project.
I have been following your healing trail trying to comment where you comment and thus support the work.
In this way, I feel more comfortable than entering Discord to see the links they leave.
I rest this week on the Curie route that I follow, in the same way.
Hard work the one who performs, just take care.
May everything be a source of joy, also for you.
Stay great!

Sort:  

Thank you very much.

Also thank you for the support in the curation project. I had to make some changes this week because things were getting too difficult to do report with so many links and still get a report. I hope you still enjoy this weeks report. There were many excellent members who are not getting enough recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32