You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT IS MID WEEK AND YES FLOWERS ARE STILL IN BLOOM!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello @r2cornell
The photos are beautiful and the macro lens takes them to another level.
I'm sorry you're in pain.
I hope your new treatment improves.
Turmeric and magnesium are highly anti-inflammatory.
Your dog is sick too. Regrettable.
It really is part of the family.

Glad to have internet again.
We had a national blackout.
The service has already been restored in much of the country.
Now we are waiting for the water.
When the light fails, the water fails immediately due to the shutdown of the pumps.
May everything improve for you and your family.
Stay great!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Yes I take Tumeric and two kinds of Magnesium.

What scary on our sick dog (Luci) is she went down-hill as my wife's health deteriorated. My wife has had seizures too, but that was due to dehydration. Unsure of our dog and the cause. I had forgotten to giver CBD oil twice now and she had the seizure mentioned in this post and again last night. While she was in the midst of the seizure last night I used a dropper and squirted 2 dropperfuls into her mouth. Seizure immediately subsided. I now put the CBD oil bottle in her food bowl so I can give orally. Cannot put it in her food or she will not eat.

I cannot give my wife CBD oil because we tried once and the side effects mixed with on of her meds made things worse.

I have heard of the power outages, but not water being off. Have you tried storing some? I keep 60 gallons stored in barrels in my garage and I have a 3000 gallon holding tank underground. We periodically have power outages for a week or more due to bad storms knocking trees down on power lines.

let us hope something improves for Venezuela soon.

I am sending you a direct message through Discord as soon as I post and vote on your comment.

Magnesium is anticonvulsant.
My granddaughter convulses, my daughter tries to maintain a special ketogenic diet for her age.
It helps.
Oh, I keep praying for your situation to improve and receive the necessary patience and wisdom.
Regards @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74