Sheep in Iceland

in #photography7 years ago

This one is my favorit sheep photo taken last summer while traveling in Snæfellsnes.
We could almost give those two a ride.

Its like they are a bit different depending on where they are originated from. Some places they avoid people and in other places they seem a bit curious.

1500513775435.jpg

Sort:  

This is so awesome!! And It are really beautiful 😍 @mariap

Thank you :)

I will share my small upvote for you, this is the only thing i can help.

Thank you :)

cool shot of them New Zealand has so many sheep it used to be 20 per person not sure what it is now

Thanks Jay. I dont know the percent in Iceland but it would be interesting to check it out.

This is awesome, upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you :)

that is amazing, those sheep are cool!

Thank you! Yes they´r very cool :)

Very cool portrait of the sheep´s :) shared

Thank you so much @achimbornemann :)

You´re welcome ! :)

Well, don't know how you look... but according to those sheeps, it must be very special 😂

Hahahha, well either me or my daughter as we both rolled down the windows of the car to talk to the cheeps ;)

I see... the sheeps were surprised to see a talking car 😄

Hehehe, that was probably it ;)

Cool portrait of two sheep. I'm from Scotland, and we love our sheep there too. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79