The beach smile Puppy (English edition)

in #photography5 years ago

Greetings to the great family of Steemit. I want to share with you a fun moment that happened on the beach and I was able to portray.
Sitting on the shore of the beach, enjoying the scenery, I realize that a little four-legged friend is gradually entering the ocean.

20191226_105939-01[1].jpg

He was a street dog, a beach dog without a doubt. He had seen it happen moments before among the people, until he could choose the best place of the calm waters protected by the breaking waves of the navy to swim.

Everyone was admired, it is not common to see a puppy enjoy a marine bath on their own. He entered quietly offshore, almost submerged kicked a few meters and came out again.

20191226_105934-01[1].jpg

And I in the front row, I could see everything. Without a doubt, I was very close to photograph him but the most significant thing was that he left and better yet, I pose for it.

20191226_105931-01.jpg

People asked me if I was their owner, because there was that connection that only lasted at the time and allowed to keep the memory.
Making this type of spontaneous photography, portraits, moments and places, is an adventure. Many times I see sad things, but in this case, my work was rewarded with these scenes.

20191226_105943-01.jpg

All my pictures are taken with my Samsung Galaxy J4 + phone with a 13MP camera.
To edit them I use two phone applications: Snapseed and Lightroom.

Documentary photos of the #retratodeunvenezolano - IG @mariamercet - https://www.instagram.com/mariamercet/?hl=en-la

Sort:  

Beautiful puppy shot!

Beautiful shots, and taken with your phone no less, you've got some skill. I checked out your Instagram too, it's so raw and real I love it, nice to see someone show what real life is like online and not doctored up photos

Good job, thanks for sharing. Voted for @team-mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40