Unusual photo of night butterfly.

in #photography7 years ago

I took these photos through window glass a few evenings ago.

I sow that butterfly standing there and I thought it looked interesting.


Photos were taken with my phone.

I like the way how they turned out.

Hope you like them too.

Thank you for stopping by.☺

Sort:  

The glass has a interesting effect on the the butterfly.

Agree. Thank you for stopping by @digitalcosmos555.

super cool photo, I dig the refraction or whatever you would call what the glass is doing to the image. I wish it was higher res, but its better to get the photo with whatever you have instead of missing out on a good shot :)

Thank you so much @tahoechris.
I also wish I had my camera with me.
But phone is still ok. ;)

It looks like its melted inside, very interesting pics

🦀 I'm a crab and came to follow 🦀
🦀 Will upvote, you come tomorrow 🦀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50