My photography - Winter's sky.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

While driving back home the other day these beautiful clouds caught my attention.
Had to stop to take some photos.
Winter's sunsets are lovely, too.

Have a beautiful evening/morning! 😊

Sort:  

Dear Maria, i just got to know about you through @kalemandra page and noticed your beautiful pictures of clouds. I would like to recommend you this contest, coz I think you really have a chance to win or to show your photos to people. I'm not the host, just a curious mind :)
#LoveTheClouds <- that's it!

wish you all the best!

Dear Andrea!!!
Thank you SO MUCH for your note. That is so very kind of you!!!
I did not have any idea about this contest. I looked the link you've provided and rules are "lovetheclouds"should be the first tag, but it's too late now - I've tried to change tags but Steemit keeps as first tag the one that has originally been posted first, and so the other one is automatically pushed as second tag. Well, it is what it is... Thank you so much again.
And thank you for liking my clouds. 😉 😊
All the best. 😊

hey @Maria444! This picture is just fantastic :) I have selected you a winner nevertheless. Congratulations :))

OMG, just found this!
I'm so surprised and feeling really honored!!!
Thank you so much @tobetada.
☺☺☺

sure thing :) Hope to see you next time as well!

Thanks @kalemandra for resteeming my post. ☺

It looks really awesome!

Thank you very much @tanata! ☺

Beautiful @maria444. Amazing how beautiful nature can be. You have a great eye too! :D Upvoted

Thank you very much @oen for your kind comment and upvote. ☺☺☺
And yes, Nature is amazing. ♥

What a view! Breathtaking! Lucky you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00