Hi, i'm Margaret - Hola, soy Margaret

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sin títuloff.png
Hey, my name is Margaret i'm 18 years old, i'm from Tachira - Venezuela, and I am very happy for be part of this family named steemit.
I love music, dance, sing.
Passionate about the exercises, I give my best in everything I start.
Always staying firm and focused on life, I have many things to do, I'm just starting
-Hola, mi nombre es Margaret, tengo 18 años, soy de Tachira - Venezuela y estoy muy feliz de ser parte de esta familia llamada Steemit.
Me encanta la música, bailar, cantar.
Apasionada por los ejercicios, doy lo mejor de mi en cada cosa que empiezo.
Siempre manteniéndome firme y enfocada en la vida, tengo muchas cosas que hacer, sólo estoy comenzando.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @margch! I hear Venezuela has been going through a lot financially with the bolivar (? not sure of the name of your currency). Then they made bitcoin mining illegal... Now someone said bitcoin might become the replacement currency.

Good to see you become part of the decentralization solution!

Hi, it's true, my country is going through a very difficult time, the Bolivar has had a terrible devaluation.
thank you for your welcome and concern!

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Hi! thank you:)

Excellent my friend @margch
Welcome to the great community steemit.com

Thank you very much!!

I'll follow and look forward to seeing what you have to say. Interested on the experience and your takes on the situation in Venezuela right now.

Hey , Nice photos .
welcome to steemit @margch
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you!:)
following you

Welcome to steemit @margch
1-you are beautiful
2-you have been upvoted.
Cheers!!

Thanks, you're so nice!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @margch I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you so mucho! i'm glad for being here, see you :)

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @margch

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida y el apoyo! :).
No dudaré en recurrir a ti si necesito preguntar algo o si tengo alguna duda

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70