I love Moscow for its friendliness.

in #photography6 years ago

077e229f-8426-47c7-b5da-0c8a2565de5b.jpeg


I so often walk around Moscow, and always see her in a new way. Once a week on a day off I walk at least 14 km. And I always catches the eye, something new and beautiful.
On the way I meet: new people, new drawings on the asphalt or on the wall of the house, new installations. The most important thing is not to miss it and do not pass by. And for such a large metropolis as Moscow, it is extremely difficult to do.
Living here, you start to get used to the built environment. All the people in Moscow somewhere to run. It can be work, home, fitness club, date, etc.. And only a few will go "against the movement", soar in their thoughts and consider everything around. As a tourist, but living in Moscow for many years. It's just that this person starts to live and enjoy his life. He finally realized what happiness is and where it comes from. If you look at him, he will look back at you with a smile on his face. What do you say about this man? He's crazy? Or something made him laugh? But in fact, a person simply saw the light inside himself, and wants to share this light with others.
Find the light inside you, and you'll look at the world with different eyes)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'd love to visit someday!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Greetings @margarita-de! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97