Bird's eye view of Moscow

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dears!) 

I love this city. 

Every time Moscow from different points looks new.  I decided to visit the open lookout in the tower of the EYE of Moscow city. And the observation deck is on the 86th floor... On the one hand, when you look at Moscow from such a height, you feel admiration and fear. 

But how beautiful. Just look at this sunset, how beautiful it is, rich in all colors of gold. Actually, I was very lucky with the weather. The day was very warm and Sunny. Quite by chance we decided to go to the restaurant on the 84th floor, and there we are told that on the 86th floor there is a restaurant and an open viewing. Doubly lucky. 

In the restaurant in the end we did not sit, all this time we spent on the veranda. We admired the sunset over Moscow.












Sort:  

Heh .. reminds me at the days I was allied with a russian girl.

We also were in Moscow and did a trip by plane to Murmansk and back again using the train.

Good times .. sadly - it did not last :(

And how's the train ride?

it was quite nice .. I saw quite a lot of the rusty, natural russia..

Well, I think my girl did not like, that I saw this .. but Russia is not only Moscow and Saint Peterburg

Even in Murmansk, I had a stange encounter with the police. I was standing infront of the train station, smoking a cigarette, until some policeman came to me and started shouting. I did not understand a word, nor what he wanted from me.

I tried to tell him that, but (as she later told me) he wanted to arrest me, because in Russia, there seem to me some law, that smoking is not allowed 15m from the entrance of train stations ..

Funny thing: 2 days before that, we asked a smoking policeman at the same spot for the way to the Lenin.

Well, to visit Russia is OK for me, but I think I would have problems with the mentality there.

This starts with such things and ends with not allowed to talk (if you don't speak 100% accent-free russian) in Taxis, because then the price will go up like hell ...

Amazing post, I remember feeling the same thing in Moscow in general, admiration and fear... it is so true. Another awesome post for you, deserves some whale votes for sure. Thanks for sharing your photos and experience, you look so beautiful ))

Thank you)

you're welcome ))

new post looks great too, resteemed to remind me to read it tomorrow

Greetings @margarita-de! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

wowww, those very very beautiful @margarita-de

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55