Another day in the Park. Unique cars in Moscow.

in #photography6 years ago



Hello my friends.

Remember the other day I showed you the Tournament. This time a Moscow Park "Sokolniki" was held the traditional spring "Retrofest" is a celebration of vintage cars and Antiques.

I present to your attention a review of the most interesting instances!



GAZ-24 1984 year release. Custom painting, 2-contour air suspension. Native motor. The machine is full of the most "Volgovskoe" paraphernalia. Both cars were presented at the stand of the Moscow automobile club "Boyars". This is a lowrider club of radically understated "Volga" (so that the car body touches the ground). Owners of cars using the idea of American lowriding and adapting them to our reality. From domestic cars "Volga" - perhaps the most suitable for this direction tuning machine. After all, lowrider should be old and big.




VAZ 2103 1979 year of release. The machine was completely disassembled and restored to its original appearance. The work took 2.5 years. The car was presented at the stand of the USSR Spare Parts-a club for the exchange of knowledge about the Soviet machines, promotion of careful attitude to them, and so on.








Volvo P1800ES in the back of the shooting break.




At the stand of the Military technical society were presented (from left to right):

BTR-40-Soviet light armored personnel carrier of the 1950s.

BRDM-1-armored reconnaissance and patrol vehicle 1950-ies.

R-104 AM "Kedr-AM" -car HF radio station divisional radio networks, chassis GAZ-69E.





























Sort:  

Excellent!! I want a Lada and my wife will not let me have one! so sad ((
very cool post ))

Thank you)

you're welcome, very cool post, interesting cars! I see some American cars too ...this is interesting also

A great event with some really wonderful oldtimer vehicles. Some Lada cars look just as they were new.

such an amazing cars! @margarita-de Upvoted en Resteemed

Very interesting. So many types I don't know and a few I do. I love seeing the lives and likes of others. Thank you.

those old cars are our proud I want one from that group he he he
Thank's @maujmasti

Nice looking antique cars :)

I really like to see and enjoy the cars past time because I think they are unique

Very nice old cars! And they are still running okay!!
What dedication by the owners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34