The wind whispers

in #photography6 years ago

DSC03938.JPG


In my father-in-law's garden, life is born in fruits and flowers. Everything becomes uniquely magical and senses the smell of summer in the air. Cherries, raspberries, currants welcome curiously leaning slightly to the sun, which with its rays wraps them in warm arms. The wind quietly whispers soon the mother of nature will give you the color of yours.


DSC03940.JPG


DSC03941.JPG


DSC03948.JPG


DSC03949.JPG


DSC03951.JPG


DSC03960.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Nature, indeed the start from every new life. Nature brings joy, happines and gives the best, year after year.
Its like magic!

It is like magic. I totally agree with you. I am glad that I can visit Europe during the spring time. Thank you so much my friend.

oh this really pleases friends!

Wow.... amazing nature.... and your photography is outstanding...

Thank you my dear )

Best macro shoot @margaretwise
I like it

Thank you :-)

Aww, finally I see someone else posting currant photos, besides me of course! What a lovely garden he has there, congratulations!

So fantastic my dear ;) Thank you

this is an extraordinary garden, everything is here.
I am interested in fruit and flowers.

Yes, it is really great garden. Thank you 😊

Your father in law's garden has beautiful and spectacular flowers and you have framed it quite nicely, and you know wind is always whispering to the mother of nature!

Thank you very much my friend :-)

If you start your morning with a good feeling, your day's gonna be great too. It's morning here, and your post is probably gonna make my day great, so, thank you Margaret :)
ps: don't forget to share the raspberries when they are red :)

How nice to hear that. I am very cheerful that my post made your day :-) I will try to post the raspberries before I would come back to my Panama from my fantastic Europe trip :-) Thank you

I'm very much looking forward to that. And thank you so much for visiting my blog ☺

very nice photo of your father-in-law's garden.you are right now-a day's nature getup with totally new outlook and give us the sweet smell in summer..

Indeed my dear. I am so glad to be here during the spring time. Thank you

Lovely spring photos! The purple flowers are so beautiful! I could eat them for salad! Haha! Greedy me!

You are so lucky to be surrounded by nature's blessings!

I feel lucky to visit my country during the spring time. Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84