The waves turn back my love

in #photography6 years ago

DSC03157.JPG

The sun peeks into the corners of my life,
it discovers all my secrets.
Fondles my whole body with rays,
the wind blowing from the sea lulls my thoughts.
sea waves, they turn back love
and again she is in my heart



DSC03122.JPG


DSC03131.JPG


DSC03132.JPG!


DSC03140.JPG


DSC03151.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Perfect written, stunning place, I feel the love

Yes, this is a place full of love :-)

Definitely agree!

Awww... beautiful lines! You took me somewhere. Wow

How great to see you my dear. How are you ? Thank you for your kind words :-)

all these photo are shown their beauty of nature, and expressed how really you are good in photography, could be used as desktop walpaper too on pc.

Oh!!! thank you. You are so kind :-)

such a great capture,,,,,,,,every each photo just wonderful.........those photo express your beautiful mind...........all the best......

Thank you so much 😊

Hey there My Polish Steem Sister. Looks a bit different than Poland these photos. Very beautiful and poem too! From Santiago Chile! -Dan

It is different than Poland and I love it. Thank you so much.

beautiful scenery and the camera is very beautiful

Wow this is a spectacular post so nice to see this looks wonderful :D

Thank you so much my dear friend :-)

These are high quality photographs with high quality poetry cant get any where else except here.

Thank you so much :-)

Beautiful photos and poem! Must be paradise, where you are!

Enjoy it fully and have a great time, you and Greg! 😃

Thank you so much my dear friend. Yes, it is paradise and love it :-)

Fabulous photography! I like it... so beautifully captured these pictures!

Thank you so much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48