The Roast Munch by @margaretwise

in #photography7 years ago

Autumn is the time when all nature fades with us, preparing for winter sleep. Many of us who are fogged buildings and stripped of the leaves of the trees are in a mood of melancholy and reverie. We sense that soon the world will be covered with white fluff and we will not find a trace of living to date.


IMG_7711.jpg


This season, however, should not associate us with sadness, because it abounds in various colors. Trees at this time dress up in the most beautiful clothes to farewell farewell to the world, with the coming frost. We see them in multicolored leaves, gleaming in the rays of the autumn sun, from orange, through yellow and even red or brown, which playfully spin in the air as if playing with the gusty autumn wind to finally drop into one of the park benches.
Their flight comparable may be with the flight of the royal eagle, because they do so with extraordinary softness and grace as if they were proud to be able to break away from the mother tree and though for a moment to live peacefully on their own, waiting for the first snowfall of fluffy snow. Waiting for the winter, they are crawling under their feet on the sidewalks, giving passers-by an impression as if he were walking on a red carpet for him.


IMG_7714.jpg


Even more amazing is the sight of colorful trees dressed in the mist that spills everywhere, forming as a feather for a waking day so that he can rest for a moment. There are clouds in the sky. Compact cumulus and stratus rises are going to win the fight against the sun. Only here and there are stubborn streaks of light, as if they did not want to give up and overcome the graying of the sky.


IMG_7245.jpg


Reflecting views can be the key to a long journey of birds that like nature, they say goodbye to us to wait for the cold period in always warm countries. They leave their homeland, but we know that they will return here for a quarter to welcome us with a new spring.

IMG_7716.jpg


IMG_7248.jpg


IMG_7300.jpg


IMG_7408.jpg


IMG_7757.jpg






Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Fantastic clicks my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my friend like always I am appreciate ;)))

My pleasure dear friend

Your praising words pours more beauty in "Autumn ".. I feel from your beautiful photography autumn lively come out ...Thanks for sharing this beautiful post of nature's... Hope you are well dear friend! Have a nice time ahead!

Oh I am so delightful that you can feel the Autumn atmosphere it makes me happier than you can imagine. :)) Thank you

Most welcome dear friend! Take my good wishes to you in your every step....

I will take it as always ;) Appreciate

Okay... Thanks dear friend!

You are so welcome ;))

@margaretwise - Oh my goodness, a beautiful photography Ma'm. The sunflower on the rod is a fantastic photography. Lovely work & wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you so much my lovely friend I am so glad that my post let you feel such a positive emotions ;)))

Very very beautiful pictures of beautiful nature. Yes this is the season where green envirnment every where, specialy in tropical region, gradually leaves of the trees falling. Thanks for sharing such a great post. Happy steeming friend.

I am happy that you enjoy it and I could show you some colorful part of the season ;))) That was my day off so I was trying to enjoy as best as I could :))) Thank you my friend ;))

i like autumn very much. It gives us some other kind of feelings that touched everyone's heart..

Thank you. I call her The Majesty :)))

nature has its own beauty ..
and will be beautiful when in human eyes.

Yes it is my friend ;)) thank you :)

Thanks @margaretwise
Wonderful photography.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you so kindly :-))))

nice post upvoted and followed

I am very thankful , follow as well.

Hello, my friend, @margaretwise, I congratulate you on these beautiful photos.

So glad that you like it :-))) thank you

Every season has its own caracteristics, and indeed we should prepare for it and appreciate what it will bring. I can sure imagine that it could be difficult, just because its cold and dark. But besides that given; nature is beautiful in autumn, landscapes brilliant when there is snow, and in spring; ohhh everybody is awake and busy 😉. But for me; SUMMER is magic !

I like to watch and admire Autumn when still in the calendar is summer time and outside more then 75 F :))))
I agree with you nature , landscapes and the sun which goes through the magical leaves is very magnificent but I am still summer girl. ;))))

For me as well;

Thank you my dear. Lot’s of hugs 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67