The Moon eclipse 2015 - photography by @margaretwise

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It was September 27, 2015 at 9:36 PM.

close moon.jpg

close moon.jpg

close moon 2.jpg

These type of pictures are a real challenge. It requires a lot of patience and camera settings. Amazing to me is like the Eclipse Superstar was getting a unique color.

IMG_0206.JPG

The total eclipse of the moon could be observed on that particular day.

IMG_0193.JPG

Not only did our satellite disappeared completely, it was closest to Earth in 2015, gaining the title of "Superstar".

IMG_0161.JPG

IMG_0151.JPG

The next such phenomenon in 2033.

IMG_0109.JPG

Sort:  

These type of pictures are a real challenge. It requires a lot of patience and camera settings. Amazing to me is like the Eclipse Superstar was getting a unique color.

These pictures are so clear and breathtaking. You did a great job!

The colors truly pop off of the photo - it is neat to see the details as well.

Glad you were able to capture these so we don't have to wait till 2033! :)

Thank you so much I really appreciate. Those were my challenge photos :) I follow you :)

:-) Nice photos!

Thank you :)

Good morning. Great shots!

Thank you. My challenge I passed :)

steem on copy.jpg

: )

:) thx

You're very welcome. Have a great day!

Really amazing photos like it

Thank you I am appreciate :)

Great eclipse shots. That must have taken a lot of skill to get such detail.

It took me a lot of time to prepare the camera settings. Couple shots were blur but then I got it. So happy. Thank you :)

WOw...great shot....Master piece from @margaretwise..Thanks for sharing with us...

:D :D :D you made my day ;) thank you

You must welcome ...have good day:))

Really great photos!

Thank you for a visit ;) I am happy that you like it ;)

Great photos!

Thx it was hard work but as I could see you like it , so it is not so bad. ;)

steem on copy.jpg

I posted a few moon photos myself a couple days ago if you'd like to check them out!

Of course ;) I will visit I hope you have a cup of coffee ;)

Amazing Moon eclipse, very beautiful! Thanks so much for your information! Look forward to seeing your photos of the moon eclipse again in 2033 with much interest! ;)

Thank you so much. Appreciate. I hope I will be still able to take some shots in 2033. :) Have a great day :)

steem on copy.jpg

With my pleasure! That'll be really great! Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

😁

;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72