Sunset in Pensacola FL :) Calm and peaceful part of the day ;)

in #photography7 years ago

pensicola.jpg

I took the shot last September it was a very relaxing time ;)

Sort:  

This image is precious dear friend @margaretwise congratulations on the beautiful capture, thank you very much for sharing

Oh thank you. I still feel that I am there. I love palms and ocean ;)

Wow ...awesome

Thank you my friend :) so kind :)

You must welcome dear: have good day...

Thank you...:))

Thank you my friend :) You are so kind ;)

You must welcome..!!!

That beautiful photograph lady @margaretwise congratulations on the beautiful capture, I really like the idea of staying in the beach and you are surprised by a beautiful sunset like this, this was always my dream as a young man, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful image

Thank you, appreciate :)

love it!

Oh my, I believe you when you say it was a relaxing time ! ;-) I feel relaxed just looking at this gorgeous place bathed by the sunbeams of a sun setting...
Hyacintheseulcoloresansfond.pngI take it to my place =))

Can you imagine that my heart and my mind is still there :) Thank you for your comment :)

Top-shot Margaret - it feels as though nobody really wants this day to end. 'Please sun don't go, not yet.' SK.

Yeah you got the point. How can I keep this sunset forever ;) Thank you

very calm sea and white sands can't wait to hit the beach soon!

Great idea ;)

Magical sunset!

Yes, it is. Let's go again ;)

Nice photo Margaret ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80