Roses - the Royal beauty in Botanic Garden. Macro world. Photos & gif by @margaretwise [ PART 4 ] An extra poem.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Roses are invariably reigning among all species of flowers. Not without reason, almost every one of us wants to have these noble, beautiful looking and fragrant plants in their garden. They diversify and above all beautify our home gardens and gorgeous botanical gardens with its charm.

IMG_6078.jpg

divider-1024.png

IMG_3373.JPG

divider-1024.png

IMG_3386.JPG

divider-1024.png

IMG_3595.JPG

divider-1024.png

Roses - the Royal beauty in Botanic Garden
Rose as the expression of love is indeed perfect. The scent of a queen of flowers is soaked, it smells and makes everybody happy. It combines the softness of velvety petals, the stiffness of serrated leaves and the sharpness of spikes - as in true love in which there is space and tenderness, and occasional adventures and sharp limits, and softness.


divider-1024.png


I hold the white rose in my hand
Delicate and sensual
Divine beautiful miracle queen
With a dew of dew drops

She enslaved me with her beauty
Long time smell to feel her
The smell is spread around
Mystery in petals hides

Trembling hand rose rose muskam
Marvelous - pressed to the lips -
Is a symbol of innocence
I longed for affection again

Until pink I have cheeks
Rose flower douched senses
I have aroused my heart
I'm hungry for life ... I'm waiting ... I miss ...

(author unknown)

divider-1024.png

IMG_6064.jpg

divider-1024.png

IMG_6078.jpg

divider-1024.png

IMG_6080.jpg

divider-1024.png

IMG_6084.jpg

divider-1024.png




Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you like it. Follow me at @margaretwise for more.


Sort:  

Holy goodness! Those are beautiful. I love roses. That first one is such a devine, delectable peach! Very nice poem as well. Resreeming this!

Thank you so much. I am honored and roses say gladly thank you by my macro camera ;)))) . Have a great day.

Thank you ! You have a good one too

Nice photos ! You took those pictures @margaretwise

Awesome!

I am crazy lady about macro photo. All are mine you welcome to see my blog ;)))) Thank you for you comment :) Have a wonderful day ;)

Thank you too! I'll be reading you @margaretwise

great picture

Thank you so much ;)))) Have a full of inspiration day ;)

I love flowers, my favorites are roses and these are gorgeous! Thanks for sharing them wit is, Margaret! 😉

Choose one you like the best . I am super curious ;) Thank you for your such a nice comment my friend ;)))

The rose on your fourth photo is my favorite. 😊

How beautiful Margaret! Beautiful like you you have a beautiful soul😍

Oh, my dear friend I think that is the reason why we stuck together as friends on steemit. Only somebody who have wonderful soul can see in the other person something special. I am honored. The pleasure is mine ;))))

😍😍😍😍😍😇😇😇😇😇😇🌹🌹

Really nice and Beautiful to watch

I love when I make happiness around. Thank you ;)

Beautiful 🌹

amazing roses...each one is beautiful....great [email protected] & rs

Roses are really outstanding. I like to captured them. The pleasure is mine my dear friend ;)))

Ya..really nice to see even in pictures..great @margaretwise

Thank you my lovely friend. I am so happy that my roses made your day ;)))

You welcome to @margaretwise ..havea good night..

They are so beautiful, wish I could smell them.

I have the same problem when I see so many beautiful photo-work here. Yes, so sad that we cannot smell them. Have a wonderful day ;)

Beautiful flowers dear friend :)

So appreciate my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67