You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blast from past Thailand travel part 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Oh how nice of you. I think that @tangmo will be very happy. Nice shots. Daughter is growing soon you can travel again ;) @tangmo was my first follower. I am very appriciate of that. I like your post. Have a full of good memories day. Let me sit with you and chat about it ;) I would love to listen your stories.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment. I have really enjoyed following @tangmo
I Really like Thailand and she gives these nice glimpses of her country. We should all get together and eat sticky rice and mango by the ocean!

That sounds so great. :)

Thank you very much again for your kind words @lakshmi! It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed following me! Yeah! Good idea...we should all get together and eat sticky rice and mango by the ocean! ;D

First of all, I'm very glad to know that I was your first follower @margaretwise ...I really appreciate it!
Yes, you're right! I'm very happy to see these pictures from @lakshmi and many thanks to her for the nice visit to Thailand! If you love the nice scenery like this, please come to Thailand and experience it by yourself! You are highly welcome to visit Thailand at any time! ;)

Thank you. Probably one day I will. Its really beautiful. :)

You're welcome! That'll be great! I'm really happy to hear that! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49